Office

Kevin Gordon

Principal

gordon_k@4j.lane.edu

Jennifer MacPherson

Secretary

macpherson_j@4j.lane.edu

Robi Sclafani

Office Assistant

sclafani_r@4j.lane.edu

Classroom Teachers

Ben Dechter

4th Grade Teacher

dechter@4j.lane.edu

Brynne Eidlin

4th Grade Teacher

eidlin_b@4j.lane.edu

Gwyn Huynh

3rd Grade Teacher

huynh_g@4j.lane.edu

Eric Freeman

3rd/4th Grade Teacher

freeman_e@4j.lane.edu

Christie Hoogendoorn

2nd Grade Teacher

hoogendoorn_ch@4j.lane.edu

Carly Leavitt

5th Grade Teacher

leavitt_c@4j.lane.edu

Grace Schubert

5th Grade Teacher

schubert_g@4j.lane.edu

Nicole Shofner

3rd Grade Teacher

shofner_n@4j.lane.edu

Marisa Silver

4th Grade Teacher

silver_m@4j.lane.edu

Tatiana Truitt

Kindergarten Teacher

truitt_t@4j.lane.edu

Donna Van Deurzen

2nd Grade Teacher

dubois_d@4j.lane.edu

Kathy Walker

2nd Grade Teacher

walker_k@4j.lane.edu

Liz Williams

Kindergarten Teacher

williams_e@4j.lane.edu

Tom Cramer

1st Grade Teacher

cramer_t@4j.lane.edu

Specialists

Amy Roberts

Speech Specialist

roberts_a@4j.lane.edu

Bethani Mayberry

English Language Development Teacher

mayberry@4j.lane.edu

Sheri Hoyland

School Psychologist

hoyland_s@4j.lane.edu

Katrina Allen

Music Teacher

allen_ka@4j.lane.edu

Nichoel Fry

Nurse

fry_n@4j.lane.edu

Jaime Hock

School Psychologist

hock_j@4j.lane.edu

Tracy Lightner

Learning Center Teacher

lightner_t@4j.lane.edu

Kim Sullivan

CLC-B Teacher

sullivan_k@4j.lane.edu

Mark Thornton

PE Teacher

thornton_ma@4j.lane.edu

Tara Wilder

Title 1 Teacher

wilder_t@4j.lane.edu

Support Staff

Aaron Montoya

Educational Assistant CLC-B

montoya_a@4j.lane.edu

Elisa Weber

Educational Assistant

weber_k@4j.lane.edu

Karina Norton

Educational Assistant CLC-B

norton_k@4j.lane.edu

Andrea Woodruff

Educational Assistant CLC-B

Engracia Pelayo

Educational Assistant

pelayo_e@4j.lane.edu

Krista Huhtala

Educational Assistant CLC-B

huhtala_k@4j.lane.edu

Carrie Frazier

Educational Assistant

frazier_c@4j.lane.edu

Randolph Hamtil

Custodian

hamtil_r@4j.lane.edu

Tracie Harness

Cook

harness_t@4j.lane.edu

Sue Masterson

Educational Assistant

masterson_s@4j.lane.edu

Caleb Sollars

Custodian

sollars_c@4j.lane.edu

Marilee Wakeman

Educational Assistant

wakeman_m@4j.lane.edu